You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPUNK-NET -- MMORPG on the STEEM Blockchain -- already in open beta testing -- attracting players from outside STEEM

in #budget6 years ago

With your permission @steempunknet @dehenne @jedigeiss, I haven't found any information in my language, so I have translated this post into Spanish.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@taitux/primer-juego-sobre-la-blockchain-de-steemit-steempunk-net .

I find myself translating the website into Spanish in order to make a guide if you don't mind...

Thanks for your work, I'm already one more player in the world of SteemPunk.

Sort:  

sure. man, we are appricated every help. It's a pleasure to have you with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36