You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get off my back 100 times per day. Juggling expenses.

in #buenosaires6 years ago

Hello dear friend @ sponge-bob, I am from Corrientes Argentina, one of the poorest provinces in my country. Here it is very common to see these activities, the children keep their parents who do not want to work, we come from more than two generations of parents killed for help from the state.
even if you do not want to believe these guys earn more than any local employee, they collect around $ 400 and $ 500 pesos a day, for this reason more and more people are dedicated to this in the streets.
I wish you a great day

Sort:  

I know. I have also seen parents who scar their kids with burn marks for more pity. Then subject the kids to walk up and down the subway cars for coins. It goes on for years then those kids have kids and it's the only way of life that they know. Sad.

At least there are no gangs or gang warfare here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66