A non-Bufo Bufo experience

in #bufo5 years ago (edited)

A couple of weeks ago I had an ear infection which was painful and so I couldn’t get to sleep. I tried a few things to get rid of the pain but nothing was working. Eventually I decided to vaporise some weed to see if that would help. I’ve been trying to avoid it generally because I used to do it every day.

After I had consumed a whole bag of vape from a fairly large bowl, I went back to bed and started to remember what happened during my last breakthrough bufo dose, then part of me began to feel afraid of doing the bufo again - I am planning to do it at the next ayahuasca retreat - The weed allowed paranoia to creep in. I then had a sweeping realisation that the only reason i was becoming afraid was because I was misunderstanding what the intense energy was that i had been feeling on my previous 2 bufo experiences. I then had a sense of knowing that this energy was actually pure divine love - as I focused on that without allowing any fear in, my body began to fill up with light/chi/prana so intensely and so fast, that this energy seemed to clear all of the blockages within me. I had become self-aware of my own divinity.

I then began to feel asleep, but every time I went into a hypnagogic state (between wakefulness and sleep) I started to go into a bufo-type process again! Eventually I got to sleep and woke up with no pain in my ear whatsoever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81