16 Hours until The Lockdown in Spain..

in #bugout4 years ago (edited)

rzn2qn.jpg

60km completed, thats 1/10 of the journey since lastnight.. I stopped at midday to get a solarcharge on the phone, and to see binance although its not worth trying much when I cant look at it often 🤣

578xax.jpg

I only slept around 90mins early this morning but I planto start riding again after this break just now.

Since 8am, I have just been seeing campervan after campervan sometimes 8 at one time, all heading north toget back home before they get stuck for 4weeks here.. French, German, Italians, all heading out of this country most likely cutting their holiday short.


85s3ag.jpg

The owner of the closed resturant gave me some fruit, dog food, and a can of coke and wished me luck

Before dark I want toget to here..

I think its alsonear the county border soIwill cross that before 7am deadline tomorrow!

8cow9h.jpg

Time to move on some!

Sorry for not replying but I will when I can

Big Love & Abundance

@movingman

Next Part

Sort:  

Thanks alot!

Its seemingly never ending 🤣

I guess you left your cabin in the woods a couple months to early, it'd made the perfect place to lay low until all this virus stuff calms down.

Haha yep, it would have been great! But it was just bad luck with carshares that ended up taking so much time, plus chilling in denmark and going north for a month instead of south 😝 Its never usually the best time I pick to travel again, if i could have blogged the last decade, I could have easily wrote a few books from it all!

Hope you make it across the border in time.

Posted using Partiko Android

all good man, borders are still open but not for long as they have cancelled trains, not sure if all or what yet, I can go see tomorrow.

A bit like a journey through zombie infested land :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Man, before all this I found a housing estate, with roads and street lamps and electriboxes etc for homes, side streets and pavements, but no houses!! Just mature trees where they houses shpuld have been.. That was real creepy!

Here its like now with zombies wearing masks and headscarf and gloves and people curtain twiching from there windows 🤣

Oh man Theese are strange times
And what's the fucking deal about bog roll?
I can understand tinned food etc but that?
Somebody even smashed the local public toilets near the beach which also just happened to be my source of fresh water so now they are closed and I have a 2 mile kayak trip and a 2.5 mile walk just to get to the local church where the nearest outside tap is that I was able to locate thinking of leaving as soon as weather gets better but not sure where to go at least I know the terrain around here made myself reasonable comfortable over time on theese marshes. Norway sounds like a good idea to wait out this shit u got any plans how to get there? Take care all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65