Odd bug: max_block_agesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bugreport8 years ago (edited)

This bug happened 8 times today.

  • At upvoting
  • At posting
  • At reposting

(everything was less than 24 h old)

Sort:  

I have also been getting this message today. I noticed if my page has not fully reloaded i get this message, also if i wait a few seconds after the message upvoting works.

Interesting, perhaps some connection issues are to blame then
I'll try with a ''cleaner'' computer tomorrow

Me too, not able to post or vote, was just about to ask about it myself.

Just wait on the page for a few minutes, it seems to work :)
(max i waited so far was 5 minutes)

Will try posting again later on, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60