You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Van Life COVID Hell: Plus, A Little Progress on Our Build

in #build-it4 years ago (edited)

Oh no! we were going to head to Greece. That's so nice of you to look after them - so kind. Great to hear this story - there are some good people in teh world looking after them.Thanks so much for the offer, it's super appreciated!!!!! Water being a 45 minute walk away is tough, I guess you could be careful but I think you'd run out quickly! xx If i hear of any vanlifers needing somewhere I'll get in touch for sure, thanks for your genorousity, so kind!

PS Sorry I took so long to reply!

Sort:  

No problem , i thougth the first part of your post as most important , as it is a bigger problem as we might think . I have a view on the coast main road from high up a mountain hill . I have seen many campers pass last weeks , most keep moving i guess hoping to find a place to stay and camp .. and sorry , for that i did some things to draw some attention .
I think that now ... the people should help the people . And i guess you understoot by now that angryman is not me ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71