A Quick Supplemental Post to Our Mould Making TutorialsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #build-it4 years ago
I wanted to make a supplemental post while I'm still writing up the last installment of our tutorial. I have a picture here of the finished product cast in resin and painted. I poured an artist's proof to make sure everything came out ok or if I needed to redo anything. I'm pretty happy with the way it turned out. Happy that I won't have to redo anything that is. So, without any further ado, here is what the finished piece will look like once it is cast in resin, sanded, painted and then sealed.

IMG_0196.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

...cool stuff!..like it..up..follow you..

Thank you! Watch for the finale of this tutorial series to come out within the next day or two. :-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @sleepingcowboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77