Sort:  

That's a bit harsh - Sundays only - Hardcore for me - beating that Ender dragon with the new updates is a challenge....

I don't believe you. No way you're beating the ender dragon on hardcore.
Dlive or it didn't happen.

No idea how to D-live or any of that - the girls recorded it with camtasia and posted it on their you-tube channel - will ask @svitlaangel when she gets back from England :) ...

I asked the resident expert, and he believes you. I still have my reservations.

It's pretty fantastic. Very neat and orderly in it's own way.

The neat and orderly bit it's why I avoid going on it. Too appealing to my ocd and I'd be on it way too long!

I can waste hours on it, but count it as 'good dad time' cause I have boys ;)

Lol! Shaun used to play with the girls too. They could pass a whole Sunday like that. The girls have moved onto other things now though, like don't starve.

PS: I like your new profile pic. I couldn't figure out what the last one was.

Thanks :)
The last one was a screenshot of the new gems in the Path of Exile incursion league. It was just for my comp.
Yes, I love this one. @wildflowerjessi painted 3 big canvasses for us, this is from the middle one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50