@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

anibalbemso sajinmaria salmayaseen612 anjondatto harius joniroy chiaves mohosinh37 edorramira sumnret larison minhajhussain7 jimmyross jerrym3 thazinmoe stevenkivey

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

I hope the discord group will help
Thanks for sharing

That is a pretty exclusive list, just 16 Steemians worldwide.

How did they earn this blacklist distinction?

Wondering why I need to stay away from them to keep myself safe. Thanks for helping out a new Steemian.

Hello @buildawhale I've been wanting to tell you this for a while now. Just that there's no chat room on Steemit except discord and maybe Steemchat and its not easy getting to chat with people.

Okay to my point... I started a show few weeks ago, I called it Movie Night with Oredebby. #movienight
It comes up every Friday by 7pm from here. I get to review various movies for entertainment and education. One just dropped yesterday, Friday too.
IMG-20180605-WA0008.jpg

I share little Sbd depending on what I get from the previous Movie Night post, for those who make nice comments and maybe answer some questions I ask. So I'm soliciting that you put it in mind for your support too. I'm sure you'll love it. Thanks so much in anticipation 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56