@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

dead-pool-2018 armindasazama adahalcala hoaegle debbracapelo sharicefalbo taunyawattles vergiehallums faustinabigwood ellsworthwhitham elviaterrence carolinebullaro denesebarbarino janeefazzinga kendallmerkel lethaimmerman margheritasan tienrehmann shyshy kayla353570 saifkhanniaz

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Your post is very amazing , good job , keep it up

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @buildawhale

Follow my blog @powerupme

I have stopped making many posts, please you also delete me in blacklist.
And I also want @badcontent not to post comments in my post.

@buildawhale
Make the call ;
Ban them all ;
Build a ban wall ;
Make it tall ;
Haul them all ;
Let them fall ;
Lol lol lol !

ban_them_all.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@overcome/build-the-wall-ban-them-all-d

I like this amazing comments

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

upmyvote payout in the amount of $111 STU, $244 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $52 STU, $114 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $163 STU, $358 USD before curation, with approx. $41 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @buildawhale and is by no means a judgement of your work.

I loved your post too good greetings from Venezuela

down here I'll leave the link of some of my post I hope you read it and support me because my low level of reputation does not resound much the support of people

Link..https://steemit.com/motivation/@marcia1/never-give-up-raise-your-hand-and-keep-going

Hoping not be included rather hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66