@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

nickyweldon57 ozicryptos jhonsnow199186 aminul10 crypto-france alayssa-mehjabin shashkovaiyu luissaade binu1234 hphabib kleryk200 hassankhan5125 ria665798 kujtim05 sumankrks fredinjapan64 petuhovafloriya apoose141 bangladeshd

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

I’m New here and assuming these people aren’t creating original content?

Yes!! They are either spammers or something similar - plagiarism is massively frowned upon in this community too

Not everyone on their list is plagiarizing. @themarkymark has let power go to his head. He won't help me at all.

Ok, thank you. keep up the good work! This makes the platform more sharp.

Thanks, I do not do discord. I stand for the cause. Steemit is a huge struggle, I am not very clicky. Also, I do not self-promote very well.
I guess the main problem for me is the fact that I only have a twitter account with no followers. I had to erase all my content because none of my videos would play on dtube.
Recently I have been uploading to dlive and the videos are seeded properly.
Also, I have opened a bit.tube account. I mainly did this to have a place that I know my videos will not be censored by Steemit. Sorry to say that.
I am a creator, in the physical & virtual world. I have struggled with having a place that will not take from me.
I will be upfront with you in saying that I am worried about my investment in this platform.
I would like to be of help, outside of the digital world I am a protector of the uninformed. I would like to be the same in this world.
Thanks.

p.s. I do not do facebook, google products, microsoft, amazon, telegram, discord, github (because they sold out to microsoft)

Please sir remove me form your list.

Buildawhale is simply a kind of service abusing all other Steemit users and the total Steemit system by systematically judging others based only on the fact they are an exclusive club that claims the right to name and shame others on a platform that deserves better than that! It is a shame that they make money on the efforts of all other Steemit users, by acting like the judge and jury at the same time, while being the sole prosecutor without any proof of accusations. If Steemit it is to become a real global community, it should get rid of dictators like Builawhale in the first place! Peace and freedom of opinion to all!

Thanks sir now I know...
Again thanks for your..

I thoroughly agree. You can downvote @themarkymark's bot replies. That helps. His bot is called @badcontent.

There is a group started on discord to encourage each other and fight against this terrorism. Here is the link: https://discordapp.com/invite/ydyDHAX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99