You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

They have 5000 users without any warning. And they are not talking with anyone. I think all of ban people should make team and start flaging themarkymark posts. If you have friend those are under this attack plz comment to bluid a whale blacklist discord group to stop this terror. We join together to stop this

Sort:  

If you want to make a discord group let me know. I will join it and we can advertise it in a steemit blog. Every time they post a blacklist update we can post the blog. If we could get the attention of an understanding whale we might get help. Otherwise we have to take action ourselves.

I will snd you the link of disvord group

Here is the discord group link forward this link to other who under the terror of themarkymark and badcontent https://discord.gg/ydyDHAX

Tell others to join

I went to the group. Good job. I'll let others know about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69