IF I WAS A WHALE (Whales I'd love to be LIKE)

in #buildawhale6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_03-23-12.58.30.jpg

Hello steemians,
It's been 102days on this platform.
I've learnt, studied and known more about the steemit community.
I've learned what it means to upvote, comment and resteem quality post.
I've learnt about the big name👉WHALE and the signifance of going by the name in the steemit community. Though I'm not one yet but I believe better days are yet to come.
Thus if the little boy @geyzee was a Whale here are some certain things I'd like to do:

  1. I'd encourage young steemians to have faith in thier own ideas.
  2. If we're to be a whale I'd teach young steemians on the need to be productive in thier blogs. I congratulate steemians like @surpassinggoogle @ejemai @jerrybanfield @joeparys (an online instructor), @hendrikdegrote, poeticsnake and lots more for this.
  3. If I become a whale someday I'd teach young steemians on the
  4. I'd encourage young steemians to have faith in thier own ideas.
  5. If we're to be a whale I'd teach young steemians on the need to be productive in thier blogs. I congratulate steemians like @surpassinggoogle @ejemai @jerrybanfield @joeparys (an online instructor), @hendrikdegrote, @poeticsnake and lots more for this.
  6. If I become a whale someday I'd teach young steemians on the need to avoid plagiarism and believe in hard work like @curie, @onequality @postpromoter, @damarth, @meerkat, @Haejin has always done.
  7. I won't hesitate to resteem quality post like @surpassinggoogle and @resteemer @postpromoter etc.
  8. I would help the steemit community in every little way I can by organizing contests like @flysky, @chronocrypto, @agorise etc
  9. I'd mean no harm in every post I make like @jerrybanfield, @officialfuzzy, @buckydurddle thumbs up guys👍
  10. I'd encourage creative thinking by sbd giveaways.
    Like @dimimp, @samwealth, @papa-pepper etc
  11. I'd post my steemit minnows of the week as this will encourage them the more,like @yoo1900 has always done
  12. I'd be selfless in every contributions I make in the steem blockchain.
  13. Above all of I were to be a whale, I'd embrace peace, unity and togetherness and discourage hatred in its highest form.
    The following steemians have been a source of inspiration to me, I want to use this medium to say a big THANK YOU TO :
    @dimimp @acido @wolfje @curie @chidiaura @crytogee @stan @donkeypong @fatket @dive @espano @netuoso @clasictv @adsactly @kenCode @zombee @anios @ilyastarar @spenceryan @velimire @adamkokesh @themarkymark @anomadsoul @redouanemez @firepower @fidelmboro @pangoli @hr1 @candyman @crytogee @poeticsnake @postpromoter @prechi @samstickks @flysky @
    @ishotz @yhaulez @empato365 @buckydurddle and also all the steemians that has been keeping it real, you guys are the best✌️.
    I still remain your noble boy @geyzee

Long live steemit

Sort:  

You got a 6.42% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @geyzee!

Mehn this post is so lovely my upvote may not really count. But i promise to resteem this post.

Thanks so much brother ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62