Sort:  

I think you're right. There should always be a way for anyone to redeem themselves from what they've done. Maybe the coding for them is too hard to do :)

Due you know how can i remove my name from this list.

I don’t . That is what I want to know.

I thoroughly agree. @themarkymark is acting like a youtube trusted flagger. It's terrorism and I wish I knew how to block him or get him off steemit. He think's he is the GOD of dTube.

Thank you for echoing the sentiments. Hope owner of the bot get sense of the issue.

I do too, but I think he's on a power trip.

If you want to join a discord group there is another person who is also thinking of banding together to battle against this behavior. @changingworld thought of the idea and I asked him to start a group. Downvote @themarkymark bot every time his bot comments on your post.

I am against downvote concept as such. Since he or his associates posts this nasty comment on my post so at best I would like to higher a bot that does same on his and his associates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80