Very big new building

in #building5 years ago

IMG_20190301_075727.jpg

Friends, now you can see my beautiful scene here. This is basically the afternoon of Tulsi, the body of my sister is next to me. The road that is now seen on the street is my market road, so you can not take any kind of picture in front of this way of living. Sujon, how can you take photos of your tea? Do not say anything more today, but I will end here If you post a comment if you would like to thank everyone Stay safe Stay healthy

I hope you guys are all good at this moment, this picture of your house has given the same road in my picture. This image is mainly with Highway road. If you like this ID, I would like to know that I will finish it like this today.

Friends hope that you are all good now you can see a new building in this post, if you want, you can see a new building and rent a house in a new building can keep the buildings in front

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94