BUILDING PEOPLE,BUILDING STEEMIT,BUILDING TEAM: FIRST MEET UP SUNDAY OF JANUARY 2018

in #buildingpeople6 years ago

received_1758087377557511.jpeg

Have a blessed evening everyone... I'm back on my schedule again. I'm very busy in my previous days doing my reports.

By the way, I just want to say"thank you first because I am part of this great platform few weeks ago. I felt it is a great idea not just me but all of my fellow steemians to have this opportunity.

I just want to apologized first for not being posted this update after our meet up because of my hectic schedule due to a very busy days doing my reports to the company wherein I have right now.

Yes, meeting new friends is an honor to be treasured for their are new people coming in to your life. I would like to thanks this teamits for conducting a great and successful events during that day. This meet up was conducted last sunday of January 7,2018 held at Mc. Donald, Mactan Newtown Center, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu Philippines. Exactly at 7:00 pm in the evening.

It was succesful event wherein the testemonials and encouragements are being catered for us as newbies to know what is the do's and don't about steemit.

received_1726204414097507.jpeg

Meet @ivancuyag he is our first speaker of the night. He testify how steemit transformed him into a new life for a better. All his wishing and dreams came true through steemit. See? How great steemit base on his testimony. He strive hard at first when he is new on this platform. Because according to you will invest more efforts and time.

From that I was enlightened how great this platform change the lives of people. I see the beauty and the good fortune in the near future.

received_1726205027430779.jpeg

I welcome you all guyz our second speaker he is @bein. He discussed about the do's and don't in the steemit. He is the who build this idea to have this successful ideas. Without his enthusiams to share his knowledge we cannot see this great buildersteemit. Through him I was being motivated to work hard and strive hard for us to success. Must have a patience. He said,patience is a virtue. And that was made me eager and enthusiastic to learn about steemit.

I was convinced with the group through thier testemonials. Which made me feel happy how great I am to have this community. I am in the right track of having a friendly and approachable people in the whole world. Steemit is a nationwide community wherein you can build the so called " friendship goalsteemians" it sounds great guyz right?

Reading and dropping by the blogs is such a blessful creativity that gives food for the brain of the readers. Great ideas of the developer. Well, thanks steemit for building this. Through our willingness and eagerness to learn about steemit we really cope up the essence of steemit to all steemians especially the newbies like me.

It is a great honor and privilege meeting this kind of people for they are not greedy to share their knowledge about this legit platform wherein you are benefited by the company. Honing our ideas through their experiences is a great pleasure to be treasured. A lot of thanks sir @bien and sir @ivancuyag for the opportunity. You are a great builder honing and guiding us as a newbies in this platform. Thank you.

I would like to mention the people who show their eagerness and willingness on steemit to learn like:

@misumiyah214 @mayann @markos20

@sharatots @arjbex20 @mysassy

@marzyang22 @matidiosricky

@mattpatrick @joelisking @theseusej

@marlon82 @sweetnaomi05

@heartmich @cinderela @mercy11

@josh26 @jackienlee @yen80

@freshbeauty @roselyno28

Meeting this great people is such a pleasure to be kept forever inside my heart. Thank you so much guyz it is such a precious time to meet you.

received_10213465160736788.jpeg

Thank you for the opportunity steemit.com

Follow, resteemed and upvote me

              @minitotz

Keep steeming guyz...go go go..

Sort:  

Big congrats on your Steemit Meet-Up, and my very, very best your way :-)

Thank you so much ma'am @cryptoclick for the dropping by my page.

It is a pleasure :-)

Happy Steeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69