You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuildTeam Spotlight - Have You Seen Our New and Improved App Page Yet?

in #buildteam5 years ago

I have a question! When are your buildteam tokens going to be available for purchase on steem engine? Looks like you've created a token I have just not seen any for sale yet.

Sort:  

as far as I know the tokens on steem engine are place holders.
I guess the team (I am not part of them) are not sure which route to take

  • ERC20
  • Steem Engine
  • Wait for SMT

But maybe some more info would be cool

Thanks for attempting to reply @felander, please my response in this thread.

@gniksivart our plan is to create a bridge between Bitshares and Steem-Engine, we also plan to create a smart contract for our token to have native vesting on Steem-engine rather than a central vesting account on Bitshares. Once the bridge is available all issuance and staking will happen on Steem Engine and we will still retain the Bitshares market as a dual listing for added exposure.

That is incredible. I've read about the vesting and while it doesn't sound like a pain it did seem inconvenient, but the fact that it will be done automatically with the Steem Engine smart contract is awesome.

Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67