You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token de BUILDTEAM incluido en icoholder.com

in #buildteam5 years ago

How are you getting my vote at 95%??? I have never followed this page or delegated STEEM to it. I see all votes are 95%. How do I remove my STEEM account? This daily vote is hurting my STEEM power and the only reason I saw it was because I checked my STEEM on steemd.com

Sort:  

Hi, this means you are using the steemvoter.com service, its a free service provided one daily vote can be used on any of the BuildTeam accounts. You can logon at steemvoter.com and delete your Steem account from the dashboard.

Thanks! I figured it was a service I signed up to over a year ago and couldn't figure it out.

Ok great glad to be of help, sorry to be losing your vote.

I will still support manually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86