You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuildTeam EOS BPC Nodes Ready for Action as EOS Mainnet Launch is Underway!

in #buildteam6 years ago

I'm all for voting on you but I'm still very unclear on the procedure for securing my coins on the mainnet and voting. Pretty much still just on the be patient train here. I figure it will become user-friendly eventually. Or I suppose I can bug you incessantly on Discord. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your support. Voting hasn't started yet, the EOS launch group is still doing some last minute tests & validations before opening the network up to the public. When voting begins, multiple block producers (including us) will publish some tutorials on how to do it. It will be a fairly painless process once the right tools are available.

And yes, you're always free to bug us on Discord any time!

Yes you have my vote (auch wenn ich immer Augenkrebs bekomme wenn ich Nuremberg lesen muss) I consider to use @greymass from @jesta

Much appreciated! We agree the @greymass voting tool is great and will be doing a tutorial soon showing how to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23