Roasting @buildteam & his curators!

in #buildteam6 years ago

Hello everybody welcome to the new episode of "Roasting with Steemers",where we basically try to decode trending masterpiece with aliens brain. Today we are hanging out with @buildteam and there awesome curators who comments like never before...

BUILDTEAM Final Auction | Option to Retract or Reduce Bids

Before starting, A pure Disclaimer...
"I respect everyone,everyone.... I respect infinity"

Few peoples still ask me that why do I write disclaimer in blog,it is because I am respecting yet roasting them... so no more talks and lets enjoy awesome curators on earth....


1more.png

There is nothing wrong with the content they posted,but this time curator specially "commenters" wins my heart...
lets start with this art...


1more.png
peoples like @resteemhorizon don't care whose wedding is going ,they just enter with the aim of eating as much as possible....
If this guy really cares about this post then he won't waste time in creating JPEG images,he straight forwardly comment his query or appreciation, and if you are visiting this post than drop same pic in my comment too.


1more.png
look @magicmusic idk how you lost your reputation but this is not the way of earning it not at all.... and no upvotes yet, you will be soon declaring that steemit is full of evils ,no kind heart in 2 hours,....


1more.png
1more.png
@tusharvasave is the only secular moderator on steemit who thinks about other people. He is Indian from origin but actually he still thanks transcripters for converting this shit in blah blah language I don't care I just want upvotes,exp level....


1more.png
@ashe-oro misses everything,once he missed the spot and bi-mistakely landed on earth,.... now its my time to say... shit shit, why you missed the spot man...
look @ashe-oro that isn't the @buildteam 's last auction... and stop getting excited in everything...


@tusharvasave is everywhere, everywhere, he will take 50% curation awards.... remember... he just can't stop himself from commenting.....
wait next day he will post "@buildteam drives me crazy"


But one comment who won everything is @reggaemuffin
1more.png
with one untold loser @tusharvasave
@tusharvasave u tried hard, but this is steemit bro, work smart and take everything like @reggaemuffin


That's all in this post
This post is for Entertainment purpose only.A light weight content.
I respect everyone.
The information provided here is inaccurate .For real info hit here==>>https://steemit.com/buildteam/@buildteam/buildteam-final-auction-or-option-to-retract-or-reduce-bids

Sorry if any of my word hurts you...
DQmZ5ipkSwdXrsKnSSTPLFn6Symkv9yDJ11Uzy4SJQdZ9mC (1).gif

Sort:  

Dang right I am interested ;)

I had a good laugh on this one. Please please make your next edition about the comments under posts from @suesa

@suesa blocked me,but I will sure roast her.

I blocked you cause you kept messaging me after I already said no to your request to make a roast post about me.
I'm DMed by up to ten people a day, everyone who annoys me is blocked.

You should roast the comments under her post, nor her, that is a big difference. Roasting spammers is a lot less flag heavy than roasting good content curators ;)

Just waiting for those great comments to arrive in this great analyses! I would love to hear from @tusharvasave soon!

You officially made my day - just followed you, just in case there will be a part 2 anytime soon :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ImVishal97 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @vishalsingh4997, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3644 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $429.89. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks @drotto and mspw project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89