Exploring Bukidnon

in #bukidnon7 years ago

Before I will engage my self back to the hospital, I endulged into something I called spectacular. Blatantly a friend of mine loves to go out of town too. Then, she tagged me on a Facebook Page of Wanderlaags. I've checked the page and the itinerary and 890 php costs rings a bell for me.😊

Even though I was kinda hesitant, I finally took this chance for the win. By the way, the escapade was open for groups and solo backpackers.👌🏻

Jump off took around 2245H, although the call time was around 2100H. Some participants practiced the Filipino time, so they arrived late. Most of us were irritated but we have no choice.

Anyways, after five hours of road trip Ant Farm was achieved at 0300H. Orientation was made by our guide, Michael then the trekking has begun.

IMG_0197.JPG

After two hours of night trek, we've reached the summit of Paminahawa Ridge

▶️▶️ PANIMAHAWA RIDGE

IMG_0186.JPG

Sea of clouds
IMG_0261.JPG

We took our breakfast there and traversed at 0700H.

IMG_0267.JPG
[diversified at the peak]

Registration fee is 300 php, not included on 890 php package

▶️▶️ ALALUM FALLS

IMG_0268.JPG

All for the love of the view, forgive me my hair is messy.😂 Picture all you want, it's free to spend your time here.

lunch break
We brought food with us to lessen the expenses.👌🏻👌🏻

▶️▶️ CEDAR TREES

IMG_0269.JPG

Spent few minutes to jive with the trees. Rain falls and we started to dance like no one is watching.😊

▶️▶️Monastery of Transfuguration

IMG_0270.JPG

The place is so perfect for meditation. 👌🏻 I went inside the church to offer some prayers.🙏🏻

▶️▶️ LAKE APO

I was asleep during our travel, dunno how much time it took for us to get there.😂😂

payment is 250 php (entrace fee, cottage, kayaking, swimming at the lake and horsebackriding)

IMG_0262.JPG
[taken at the entrance]

IMG_0265.JPG
[Lake Apo at the back]

IMG_0271.JPG
[kayaking with my travel buddy]

IMG_0266.JPG
[Loving this manmade wood swing]

IMG_0264.JPG
IMG_0264.JPG
[playing with this 10 years old horse, Bugoy]

This is where my 1,440 php took me.😂😂 It was amazing.

Sort:  

kalingaw sa imong pag laag madam uy. ibutang ang tag na travel next time :D

Unta sooner nana pud omoji reactions sa steemit 😂
@aace234

Very scenic, love the foggy pics @ching2amber

Hehe. The product of night trek @joville

Nihakot sad kog pamaol..😂😂 pero bahala na. Nyahaha. Hala uy! Kalimot man kog butang sa travel na tag.😂😂

ehehehe. unta maka suroy2x pud ko puhon

Hehe suroy sir uy makadaot ang trabaho sa laag. Hahaha.😂

niiiiicee! will keep this post tabbed. and will try this. thanks!

It's worth it @ralf5793.👌🏻😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77