@Sherlockholmes and @mack-bot please read this and give the good answer

in #bullshit6 years ago (edited)

Hello @sherlockholmes .. I do not want to continue our debate. I hope you immediately release the accounts that you downvote. Until when will these accounts be problematic? They are mostly with great steamian like @goodkarma @steemdunk but no problem. Explain how many more days will the accounts be considered plagiarisms released? @sherlockholmes ...

Sort:  

Dear @malemdiwa,

Your accounts remain a problem for as long as they continue spamming, plagiarising and farming for rewards. You'll have to explain your previous behavior and your connection to the other accounts in detail.

I'll welcome any disclosure about who is operating which accounts in your group, it will save myself the trouble of digging through your accounts' histories piecing together who's been involved.


For anyone else dropping by who's curious to learn what this post is all about, check the comments over here: https://steemit.com/esteem/@malemdiwa/who-are-you-dd124935a723c

You might want to bring some popcorn and a lot of free time, though, it's a rather lengthy discussion.

I have collected evidence on a group of fake accounts used to gang-vote copy/paste and plagiarise, working with false identities etc.

So far I have identified 120+ accounts involved in this group and have given the evidence to @steemcleaners. There are several more accounts that I am still reviewing, evidence on those will be delivered in due time.

tips hat

Dear Sherlock... (If that is your real name???) ...

That was friggin' hilarious! Thanks for the laugh, and keep up the good work!

That's quite obviously not my real name, but I do go by that name when I'm in this line of work.

You are most welcome for the laugh and my work here. Your acknowledgement is much appreciated!

Yeah, I know it's not your real name. I was poking fun at your rival's discovery that it was not your real name. What a laugh! :-D

chuckles

Well, I also didn't really think you'd take my name for actually real. It was nice to continue playing along while looking into an honest face for a change, though.

tips hat

1100 VP there
Need Assistant - Just Summon me at Discord

acknowledged

tips hat

Hahhaa you are still funny and still funny ... you still think we are conspiring ... Hahahhaha okay you stay focused with your tasks, just search until you get enemies from all over the world ... Sorry for the debate, please do not bother anymore my affairs ... Because I know who you are and your location right now .. Thank ..

You made me curious. Where does @sherlockholmes live ?
You're sure that it is 221B Baker Street ?

chuckles

That's wonderful, I am not opposed to a personal meet-up.

But before we go to that effort, you could also just take up my offer and talk on discord or facebook first.

How appropriate! You even tagged this post as #bullshit because it's exactly what it is. lol

Congratulations @malemdiwa! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @malemdiwa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73