You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ★ Bullying Advice (My Experience with Verbal, Physical & Cyber Bullying)

in #bullying6 years ago

WOW!!! I'm so glad that I found you on here!!!

You're definitely a member of my dream team!!!

This HAS to be one of the best videos for reaching out to the victims of bullying I've ever come across -- and, likely, THE best!!!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm really hoping it will help people/victims of bullying. There seems to be so much coverage on this subject this week. It's an awful thing for someone to go through.

Right now -- as you can see by looking at the link I'll be sharing -- I'm being kept busy-to-the-max (and PART of the business actually comes from what I suspect is an adult bully who has been causing trouble for my family and me for decades and who put one of his little elves up to causing trouble for me -- and another friend is trying to help me avoid a train-wreck).

Anyway, I hope to be doing more noising around of you once I have time to start posting more at Steemit. I've done some already (Tweeting about you on Twitter, which simulcasts to Facebook), and I've followed you at most of the places you have listed.

Anyway, you'll be able to keep up with some of my activities by going here:

https://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/item_id/2143180-The-Jump-tart-Chronicles

and you just might want to become a member of writing.com and make your presence known there. There are a lot of people you'd really like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63