Homemade burgers and two steem giveaways

in #burgers3 years ago (edited)

I get premium aground beef patties that have the seasoning already inside from target.

DC483591-4F0D-4684-A3FF-1CA732F5D426.jpeg

Put a little lettuce after I grill the buns. But today I am using shredded Brussels sprouts

Plus some thousand island on the bun.

I eat without cheese and tomato. I feel like tomatos that are not ripe take away from the taste of the burger and add too much volume making the burger harder to fit in your mouth.

I like onions but only grilled. Today no onions.

Enjoy. I’m having a second contest for all of the people who have been commenting on my posts and liking. It will be totally random winner.

How to enter contest. And win 5 more steem

Like this post even if you have zero steem
And comment. Follow if you haven’t you should follow my 100th follower gets an extra 5 steem. Hold till 180$ if you can.

And cash out baby. Good luck please give me a week or two to deliver steem rewards to winners.

Good luck and I hope you win a million

Update: all of the people bickering about multiple accounts and theft etc will be removed from the contest if they don’t behave in my space. I am not your babysitter keep my space positive or get out. If you all don’t remove your negative posts you will be disqualified from now on. Including future contests. If you people misbehave in my room like this again I will block you.

~update I cancelled the contests due to people trying to cheat. Better luck next time.

Sort:  

Indudablemente provocativa.Gracias por la receta.

This makes me feel starving I would like to eat some.
Yummy I like it.

The burger is so yummy!

Thanks for supporting people around. Since I have already followed you, I cant become your 100th follower. I hope i'll fit any upcoming contest and win some.

Anyways, if you get time consider having look at this:
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@aasifwani/better-life-with-steemit-or-the-diary-game-12-06-2021

You are right. The sauce of tomato is made by extra colour and flavour and that is very harmful. I also like patties on breakfast. Thank you.

Thanks for sharing, and congrats you are my 100th follower.

Thanks for selecting me. ✌️

It looks tasty and healthy too.

Thanks it is

I want to come for my share.

That hamburger looks very good, friend, just looking at it gave me an appetite. I hope you continue to share topics like this. enjoy your meal.

Thanks for sharing

Sir, @voidsoul ,i want to tell you something sincerely.The last four people who have followed @jessica69 @md fahim,@mfr shohag@ rohini they are multiple account.they are one more@ rakib505.one person runs all the accounts.there is proof of this.if you check the account you will undarstand.And many have caught them before. Many do not vote for them. They have become your 100th follower wisely. Please check well.

Dear @voidsoul This is a complete lie. It’s true that we are friends from same village and we are working together on steemit.
@wahidasuma, @tangera and @tauhida this three accounts are from same person and tangera is using this all three account. You can check their comments together on everywhere.

Today my friend @rakib505 share your profile link to our group and told us to follow you to win 5 steem and i did that.

Dear sir, @voidsoul One person can't have five device , it's prove that we are not same person. Now the cause of commenting same time, I always share new post link to our group so that my friends can comment quickly. And we send our sbd or steem to our friend @mdfahim when he wants it from us. Today also, i sent your profile link to our group to follow you and they done it. That's all.

Here is screenshot from my device.

Screenshot_20210615-143407.png

Here is mine.

Screenshot_2021-06-15-14-48-08-723_com.android.chrome.jpg

Hey thanks for trying to warn me but I really don’t care. If one person made 3 accounts because they want to make a little extra money that’s fine let him do 3 times the effort to make 3 times the money... it is their time and their life. I’m not here to judge them.

I don’t care stop waisting my time with childish antics.

Here is the screen shoot from my device.

Screenshot_2021-06-15-14-23-20.png

I don’t care if he has 100 accounts. If he wants money then he is willing to put in 100 times more work to get. Please don’t accuse anyone. Everyone is welcome here.

Wow one of my favourite food but your one is too healthy because homemade and also added some special things, looking nice.

I also agree @wahidasuma, please do check. You are so honest but dishonest people going to take advantage from you. You check my account and see is there any improve that I am using three accounts.

Here are some proofs , you can understand who is lying.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-23-4-2021#@tangera/qs7agp

https://steemit.com/spam/@intrepidthinker/look-at-this-my-posts-being-spammed-disgraceful

I really don’t care. I have better ways to spend my time than babysitting internet trolls...

Wow it's looking very yummy and healthy too.

Burger is one of my favourite street food. I like burger with fried beef just beside the road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54