Burnout Syndrome

in #burnout5 years ago

How did my tears lead to them so quickly, and I started to glide through my cheeks.

IMG

I really didn't know if my body hurt or my soul. My knees were unable to bear the burden of my body and soul, and at the moment I was twisted and my head was buried in a lost place between my hands, I couldn't understand.

When my friend came to me, we looked at each other, and he hugged me, and I could not cry nor embrace him; I was so old with me.

IMG

Yes, because I had a heavy period of convalescence, I couldn't remember the good times we lived and I couldn't say goodbye. I'm ready to say goodbye to you after a year.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

I really didn't know my soul was hurt. My knees couldn't handle my soul. my head was buried somewhere in my hands, I couldn't understand.

Stay positive. "Life is tough, but so are you".

Congratulations @letitiaerickso! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got a First Vote
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62