Reflections on Life || My daughter is my inspiration

in #burnsteem253 months ago
IMG_20240318_012225.jpg

My daughter is my inspiration. Long before I got married and had a little girl, I was impatient, hasty and stubborn. But after I had a little daughter, my life changed for the better even though it didn't reach 360 degrees.

In the past, I never felt comfortable staying at home for long. I often spend my time outside with my friends. But now I rarely leave the house except for work and other important needs. I really just want to give my time to my little girl.

IMG_20240318_011719.jpg
Me and my little girl

Shahid I named my daughter. Now he is thirty months old, a very productive age. At this time she is starting to learn to speak, I am even starting to have a hard time answering her various questions.

I still remember the first time Syahida spoke.
"mama"... Those were the first words that came out of his mouth. I was happy even though he didn't mention me the first time. I really appreciate my wife, and she deserves it.

IMG_20240318_011923.jpg
IMG_20240318_012416.jpg
My little princess

I learned a lot of patience from my daughter. It's not an easy job when I have to take care of him from baby until now. Emotions have always played the main and most important role in my efforts to care for and look after my little daughter.

I also learned the importance of working hard and not giving up easily. I still remember how my daughter fell up and fell down when trying to learn to walk. I even had to take him to a nursery because several parts of his bones were fractured due to a fall. All of this really taught me a lesson about the importance of sacrifice for a goal.

I can't hide my excitement right now. I realized that I had better meaning and value when I became a "father" and to a little girl named Syahida. I just want to see him grow into good and intelligent children, before I even close my eyes.

IMG_20240318_010640.jpg

"Thirty months" has given me life lessons that I have never had before. But I still want to accompany my little daughter a little longer. Just thirty months is not enough, even more than thirty years I just want to accompany my daughter to achieve many important and beautiful things in this life.

My daughter is the inspiration for my life.. I always have the enthusiasm and passion to do anything. I never felt alone, even when I fell and was trapped in the false world.


All images belong to personal documentation taken using the Redmi Note 11 Pro 4G smartphone device.


Indonesia, March 18 2024...

@chefdanie
about me

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FUiV2L9kHKEnuu6UwsBt3cx5E6NcvszNnJfW9jHK1r75pZmy847jKrMG5a7jbq...rNwjABCfyvYfbdAgxnm3wsNki43HvKg7P7WARxDUpLvvmmBBaz3C9R6u4w1ejbfEcD8o8gxPKZxu6Je7uE72y2RVbTvs3EUdVLieGffqKyQg8C3J7SQrNe5yp.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @nahela

@nahela
Thank you very much for your support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69384.74
ETH 3631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19