You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burst Mining is Dead and Here is Why

in #burscoin5 years ago

I have a friend who wants to go into the bussines of mining here in Africa, if I showed him this, am sure he will be depressed because he was doing his research and found out mining doesn't pay that much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Although I am not a financial advisor ...I may suggest for him if he loves a coin to invest in that coin rather then mining it.
Hashflare, genesis mining They do not have contracts anymore...the difficulty is too big so if these 2 big companies struggle now ...let us say that mining in the present moment is not a solution.
Maybe in the future it will be some new technology new ASICS or something completely different than what is currently now on the market.
I wish your friend good luck and I hope he seas my small video... at the very least he can learn from my mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92