break up the fight in the street

in #burstcoin7 years ago (edited)


No I'm not poor, lobster tails for appetizer.

Personal experience is my only teacher. I don't read, learn from, or teach others. I know for my self, and share.

Everything has two sides, and I choose the side to give attention... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

9 is the last number, then life recycles back to 0 again...

Thanks for the information about the burst coin war on Steemit. I am looking forward to seeing the new Steem power video. Also, thanks for the run down on the 9 people you follow on Steem. I will check them all out.

Thanks for the info

haha that was a very fun video! cant stand traffic :/

Ha

Don't mind the wall of traffic you're holding up kids. Thanks for the entertainment CG. living vicariously

Much ❤️

Ohhhh, it is an everyday situation in my street, although a lot of police is here!

Thank you for information ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67