Believe the Series Beginning

in #busin5 years ago

Many of us don't know what we are capable of cause we don't believe in ourselves.

yx2nyp9i4j.jpg

First of when I came to steemit, I thought of it as a fast way to make money but as time passes I began to believe in that saying that says Everyone and everything has its own time and season it gave my mentality a boost, when others where entertaining I was learning the platforms keycodes I never forget the cash because it pays you anyway.

I wrote a lot of useless stuffs on this platform trying to use tags to get upvoted and also to know how cool I am but at the end here I am writing something I don't know.

Everyone is gifted and had talent but the questions are!

What are your talents?

How are you making use of them?

Where have they taken you to?

I stopped a lot of things to learn more about speaking and advising people, on like other coaches I don't do motivations, I tell you your fault and leave you to live in it if you want.

Being successful in life is not a task given to you, it is a responsibility. If you don't want to fail don't take it.

I will be posting a series on the topic Believe so keep in touch.

I really don't have much to say cause I just thought of this now.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99