Diary of an Entreprepreneur

in #business6 years ago

I was thinking to my self that when I'm dead I will be very proud of myself that I never lived according to the system.
I don't celebrate Friday's I make my own weekends I pay myself whenever I want to pay my self. I work with my own working hours.
Sometimes even at 3am I'm working to 9am then sleep the whole day.
It's not easy living out of the system. At first it's scary. I remember after I finished collage it felt so uncomfortable not doing anything Monday while everyone was at work or school.
Our minds have been programed to work from Monday to Friday.
The system was created by people like you and me.
You can always live your life the way you want to live your life.
You can work effectively from Monday to Wednesday and your weekend Begins Thursday.
You can even not work a single day a week make your money work hard for you while you sleep.
People are not aware of that.
We are human beings with brains your not a robot's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61