You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back to Steemit - Giving Away Two Hours Free Business Coaching

in #business6 years ago

I just like your energy to put out an initiative as grand as this. I will love to participate but I don't know where to start because am someone who has a lot of interest to develop myself in the IT industry, but what is stopping me, I don't know; maybe fund, maybe a plan, I can't really say but I know my strength lies in that field because I have strong computational knowledge and the drive. am giving a task that relates to a field as such, I can guarantee I won't fair badly atall. If you could find a way to really motivate me to pursue this passion and sacrifice all else because right now am just barely trying to survive. I understand you are not out to be funding people's project, but it would really be a big deal if I could get a means to an end to pursue my dream full throttle , I hope you understand my point. Thanks for this opportunity. Hoping to hear from you pretty soon

Sort:  

One thing that has helped me is to first, write down your goals. Second, write down ways to achieve them. It is important to be realistic with where you are at the moment. Lastly, learn from those that have already achieved your dream. I have decided to set aside 5 hours per week to pursue my dream of transitioning to a Virtual Accountant. I learned that you have to have a desktop computer, you need to be available Monday - Friday from 8-5, you need to have a business phone line. I started this a year and 1/2 ago. I am not a Virtual Accountant yet, but I have made strides, and you can too. Good Luck on your path to pursuing your dreams! I hope some of this helped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84