You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I Stand On Gun Control - A Canadians Perspective

in #business6 years ago

I guess we see eye to eye on this.

I subscribe to Breitbart and an annoying feature is that I get emails that look as if they are from them, but are from advertisers. One of the 'business advisors' sent me an email a few weeks back, saying that on 3rd March the US$ will not longer be the international currency, that other countries will be depositing with the IMF for a new currency to be created. They explained that despite the huge 21 trillion debt, because it was the international currency, all countries were forced to keep it strong, but that from the 3rd it will collapse to a tiny percentage of it's current value.

My first thought was, that then it should be safe for Trump to close the Fed Reserve Bank and create a new dollar - as president Kennedy did, days before they killed him.

I had thought the IMF is controlled by the U.S. - am I wrong?

Let's hope Trump lives through all this shit - and that we do too...

As a side thought. Many countries need the USA as their customer, or else much of their industry would collapse. How will they survive if the USA dollar were to collapse, as they are supposed to be planning?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57