Life choices and character

in #business4 years ago (edited)

0qwgiw.jpg

I was never a type to be happy with being, just another customer, or just another employee. I always wanted the extra attention, extra consideration, extra respect therefore I always gave extra tips to the waiters(considering 15% is a norm)for their timely and pleasant service, I always volunteered to pick up the checks, documents for my boss from clients on weekends. I always took on the biggest and the baddest tasks that my boss was not successful in completing on time, which would cause tension with clients although it was not our fault.
Basically I can't do without doing different then others.
So basically after 2 years of working for a company I quit and started the business on my own.
(Skipping 5 year of event)
With all the ups and downs, my gf at the time stuck by my side.
Today we work together, we have a family that we are very proud of, and we have one and only child we live for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66