You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back to Steemit - Giving Away Two Hours Free Business Coaching

in #business6 years ago

Thank God i met this post today, uh! what a good way to start the day by been lucky to see this.
Am a Farmer from Nigeria and i also have interest in online marketing cos i see that as the next big thing in service delivery and a crucial point in making profit from farm, i dont have any mentor to coach me so i rely on books, i read a book per week since december, and am on page 60 of Guy Kawasaki book : the Art of Now, just in a bid to lean more.
I'll be glad if you can be of practical help because ive seen so many and listened to so many enterpreneur tapes and books but there strategy is non applicable nor can they be applied indegeniously.
Thanks.

Sort:  

I'm glad you had a great start on your day. I'm glad you're reading books. I love reading too, and I thinks it's so important to stay hungry for knowledge. I'll have to check out that book too! I'll pick the winner in a few days, depending on how many people want to join.

Lovely comment. Glad we are on the same page. Would you be interested in learning more from great books on how to build big Business with low start up cost and with very little risk? Would you be interested in learning on getting a part-time Business until it takes over the income you receive you from a job? If your answer is Yes then follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81