You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Business] Musk proposes to take Tesla private

in #business6 years ago

Lol that zipline meme is halarious. I have to say another bold move by Elon and it just shows his values are more important than money to him. taking a company private again at that share price will cost him in the short term but give him more control over Tesla and allow him to realise his vision, this guy obviously has something big up his sleeve

Sort:  

It cracks me up every single time. There's another good one about Musk going home, but I couldn't find it.

Yeah, so long as he's definitely got the funding lined up to buy back the shares, I think it's a solid move. I definitely believe in the Tesla dream, in fact I'd give my right nut to have my own Model S!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87