ANOTHER FREE SHIPPY IS HERE!!!!

in #business5 years ago

Good evening friends, it's your favorite Jumia sales consultant and I have come with another goodnews, please if you missed the free shipping that happened on the 10th of this month,worry no more because another one is here!!!!

This is a fashion free shipping which means that items that are not fashion items wouldn't be qualified.

Fashion items includes: Wears (skirts,shirts,gowns),Male and female wrist watches,male and female shoes,makeup,beauty products,glasses,bags etc

So all you need to do is to send me a direct message of the particular item you want so I could send you samples to choose from,if you don't have me on Whatsapp you can comment on this posted so we get started.

Aside helping people to place orders I also do free consultation,so feel very free to make inquires about any products,I would always be at your service.

Please help me share and resteem this post for greater visibility,also tell your friends and family about me.

I give you the best..... Think shopping,think Jumia,think Cheryl!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99