You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding our passion

in #business6 years ago

Answer 1:making sure i find other credible means to improve on it or possible way to reach out to alot of persons just to know what my interest is like. Just like me being a promoter on twitter,i tend to spend more time interacting with clients and linking up with those that don't know about my work.
Answer 2:mine is on social media and anything online platform
Answer 3: promotional skill, motivational quote skill and being a good steemian
Answer 4:being a media promoter because I got lots of followers on twitter and Instagram 122,000 and 13,000 respectively and i have been an online working promoter for 3years.
Answer 5:havent really gotten globally known and the fact of havent been verified on twitter and Instagram because this shows a certification of what one does. But most times we dont see it neccessary but in a slight way,it is
Thanks for your great questions and allowing me share my view.🖒🖒🖒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74