Meeting with Real Estate Agent

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
It has been a long time since an update and I have spent the time to learn the skills to be a consultant.
Since the time before this update, I have done a lot of mindset training which focuses on how to keep
a level head during the ups and downs when working as an entrepreneur and consultant.

The big events which occurred recently was the 2 days when I walked into a "Ray White" real estate store and I offered
consulting service. The reason as to why I chose to go to a real estate was that being able to transfer
money using cryptocurrency from the buyer to the seller could cut the middleman and avoid things such
as stamp duty. The first day was asking an agent if he was interested in what I was doing. He said yes and
so I came on the second day. When offering your service, don't talk about the processes because most prospects
are only interested in the results. For good gesture, I showed him the processes and after 2 hours of
presentation and answering questions, the agent said he needs to think about it. The day after, the agent
said he has other decisions to make first.

After this experience, I have learnt that despite showing a product with perfect delivery and answering all
questions with ease, there will always be prospects who nitpick just for the sake of finding any flaw. It was
unfortunate but as always, prospects with the negative mindset are not good for business. Anyways thanks
for reading.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

The big events which occured recently was the 2 days when I walked into a "Ray White" real estate store and I offered.
It should be occurred instead of occured.

oh mb thanks for your input. I will change it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29