Business update

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
It has been over 2 weeks and I have been learning from the consulting program created by Sam Ovens.
The information has been extremely valuable as I have completely revamped my business model.
I have changed my business from an investment business dealing with cryptocurrency to a consulting
business dealing with cryptocurrency.
The benefits of using consulting over investment are

  • less workload (consulting involves solving the customer's problem and teaching the skills while investing requires managing the customer's money, portfolio work and investment preferences.)
  • less running costs (This problem only worsens as it becomes necessary to hire as the number of customers handled at a time increases. Also the costs involving transferring cryptocurrency to the customers' wallets are gone.)
  • higher customer intake (since consulting only requires online communication software, more customers
    can be served in a week)
  • higher trust and less red tape (obtaining the customer's money to eventually procure a return is harder to start and finish while consulting does not.)

More work needs to be done but a lot of progress has been made. Tomorrow is my final business meeting with the
business advisor. Hopefully I can obtain a contract or insurance or both so that I can legally start a business.
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69358.69
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30