Daily Typing job $10 Method

in #business6 years ago

$10 Daily Typing Job.
Aslam-o-Alikum,

Do you have 2-3 hours daily for work just simple by typing with good English,

If yes then lets start,

First all there is the website I found textbroker.com

This is article writing site but the real site for customers I have tested but for freelancers never tested, Hopefully, they pay well.

First all you register the website with I write contents.

After this complete registration maybe they ask samples you can get samples of articles from way back achieve.org old sites.

After you complete your registration and hopefully for approved they give you sample work at the start by paying $0.007 per word for 1000 words you type $7

But its little bit hard you need to keep researching some words in the start after you qualify for the high quality you will get paid $0.014 you will earn $14 per 1000 words you type.

Keep trying it hopefully for luck but I didn't test one more time they pay in Paypal for Paypal you can check my tutorial.

..Keep remembering me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68