Sort:  

That's kind of the crappy part I didn't get into here. I probably won't be as engaged in the PHP community as I have been with speaking, sponsoring, and such. That said, even just doing that little unconference talk at SunshinePHP about @utopian-io got me thinking about doing a talk around that for open source developers while also covering the basics of blockchain technology and STEEM. I think that could be a very well-received talk, and it could work at any tech conference anywhere. The blockchain space needs so many developers right now as the demand far exceeds the supply. I'd love to see more PHP devs getting involved.

And yes, I may be crazy, but so far, following my crazy ideas about the future value of blockchain technology and cryptocurrency has paid off nicely. My reasoning in 2013 hasn't changed much, I just see more people agreeing with me now.

Maybe I'll do more regular conference speaking that would include the PHP community and many others. I at least have more of an excuse to put a talk together and start submitting to conferences again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83