You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kratom Business failed before it even started

in #business5 years ago

Dear @aaronhawk

Great read buddy. Upvote on the way. I just had a chance to re-read your again. Something brought me back here lol

Thanks for sharing your experience.

Germany and Poland seem to be one of the most strict countries when it comes to laws and regulations I've ever experienced in my life. I just moved back to europe after several years in Asia and it's just shocking and mindblowing.

now I’m still at point 0 figuring out where to go and what niche to pick. I do have a lot of ideas, but most of them require a shit to of money which I don’t have right now. I am ready to invest a couple of thousand but not hundreds.

Tell us more about other ideas you're having. I would love to hear more about it. Anything related to blockchain or technology on your mind?

Did anyone get some experience starting a business in a foreign country and running it remotely?

Oh. So you aren't german?
I've experience starting a business in country of my origin and running it remotely. It can be fun, but it require huge dedication and discipline (it's really hard to work when noone is making you do that).

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Yeah, the differences are quite strong! I prefer living in Asia, to be honest.

Tell us more about other ideas you're having. I would love to hear more about it. Anything related to blockchain or technology on your mind?

It would be something akin to e-commerce. I don't have the technical know-how to create something blockchain-related. I really want to, but for right now, I cant. I want to pick up coding soon because I see a great potential correlating to blockchain technology.

Oh. So you aren't german?

I am german! I needed to know because I want to start a business in India... I require to manage it from Germany!!

Late thank you for your reply @aaronhawk

ps. I've noticed that you didn't post anything in a long while. Did you give up on publishing your work on Steemit already? :(

Hello @crypto.piotr!

I did not give up already! I'm a little busy moving and having a lot of projects and seminars on the side. I will start posting soon again after I have some more fresh air!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66