You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in San Quentin

in #business6 years ago

That's so many people who are imprisoned in one way or another. Many of our limitations revolve around money and the freedom it can buy. Money cannot buy all types of freedom but it can effectively remove many many barriers that stop us from achieving what we want out of life. Financial freedom is just the starting point to unleash our potentials. Work for purpose, not for money!

Sort:  

Completely agree with this. I have literally everything I want/need in life....except money. Which I only want in order to give more and do more for my family. Not to mention that freedom to be with them more. Money is just the vehicle to get to all that. Not something I need for status or enjoyment of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87