You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are the Next Generation Entrepreneurs and we are Now

in #business6 years ago

"committed to living their dreams and making a better world through their businesses"

"It is not getting a piece of the pie. It is making the pie so big that it is enough for all. Instead of seeing competitors, I see partners and allies. Instead of seeing differences, I see other perspectives that can enrich my map of the world. I see synergies , relationships and connections. And the bigger the network it becomes the more opportunities we have."

soooo true!! instant sub! :)
love this post! keep up the great work.

I hope you dont mind me nominating you to the "B & W Challenge".
you can find my post here: https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@dergarcon/seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-1

Either way I'm looking forward to your next post!
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. I am half way into the B&W challenge but I think there will be plenty of challenges here. :)
Steem on !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51