You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serve It To Them On A Platter...A Golden Nugget For Business

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Very true Jon except "everything 'Canadian'" Tim's is owned by a US company, and how can you stand that coffee. I can get better coffee at the gas station (pulling the chain of all you Tim Horton's fans) I digress back to your point. Yes people have become lazy over the years and will pay not to have to do anything to get what they want. They call it progress but I sometimes wonder if it is really progress.

Sort:  

I like Wendy’s ;)

Yeah. Progress or not. It’s huge opportunity for anyone looking to capitalize off that human trait of being lazy lol

not the greatest way to look at humanity but alas...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh on that part I 100% agree great business opportunity for folks for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71