Upvote me with a 1000 Steem dollars I will make you a billionaire or trillionaire

in #business7 years ago

green.jpeg
This is an offer which you haven't heard in the world to exchange 1000 steem dollars and someone makes you filthy rich. I guess you are wondering what is feltik saying.

Well i am giving you a great opportunity where i have historic, world record dollar notes ever printed in the world. I have brief cases of them where i am looking for minnows, dolphins whales to have something historic in their homes and monumental.
red.jpeg
So if keen you can offer me 100 steem dollars i will give you a either a million dollar note or a billion dollar note or even a trillion dollar note.

So if keen upvote my posts and I will look into it how I can make you a millionaire, billionaire and trillionaire depending on the upvote you would have done for me.

If you upvote more than 10 steem dollars whatsapp me on +263 775062207.

Sort:  

You are funny,the title of your post gat me captured..
Nice post
Pls kindly follow :@chukwudidaniel
Dnt forget to upvote

I never felt totally, 100%, patriotically English... I'd seen a lot of the world by an early age - sort of spent a lot of time traveling around Lebanon and I'd seen Babylon, and Damascus, and all sorts of places in the Middle East by the time I was ten. Then we'd return to Ruslip in West London... Done a fair bit of traveling really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72