AT&T And Dish Network Stocks Gain On DirecTV Merger Speculation - Deadline

in #business5 years ago

AT&T And Dish Network Stocks Gain On DirecTV Merger Speculation - Deadline

Click here to read source article from Deadline.com

Summary

Rumblings are getting louder about a potential merger of leading satellite TV distributors DirecTV and Dish, with stocks in both services’ parent companies gaining ground in Friday trading. D…

My Thoughts

Deadline strikes again with another great article. New technologies never cease to amaze me and I am excited to see what the future holds. If this is what is happening in 2018 can you image what the world is going to be like in 2025?

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your business news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97