What People Don't Tell You About Entrepreneurship

in #business6 years ago


In this video I speak about a few of the overlooked aspects of being an entrepreneur.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for this motivational speaking, you are right, we don't have to give up trying. Lately I don't have a lot of clients and I'm a bit sad about that and sometimes I blame them, but everything is on me, I have to work more, I have to sleep less, I have to try hard to find them. It's an amazing video, I like is so much. ☺

@clixmoney please don't spend energy getting down on yourself. You can achieve anything you set your mind to in life, I believe in you. We are still babies in this game called life. We have a longggg way to go.

Yeah, we have to always learn. We are playing this game that's called ''Life'' and we have to always win after each failure. ☺

Dude, I feel you man. Failure after failure after failure, myself too. Lol so true man, no space to complain for entrepreneurs. Most are not cut from that cloth my friend. Wonderful talk!

Thank you bro.

I so admire your persistence. You are on the verge of great success. The videos while driving are scary though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98