SELL YOUR BRAND ANY DAY

in #business6 years ago

FB_IMG_1526677309193.jpg
source

Can You SELL Yourself or Brand to a Potential Client just withing 60 Seconds?

What I'm about to show you right NOW will bring tremendous growth to your business and magically change the gear with which your business vehicle is moving, at the moment (if you decide to TAKE ACTION after reading).

If you are already in a "hurry" to scroll past this post, then you just proved my point...

Nobody has the time to listen to your "stories" in the name of Business Proposal.😀

This is not a 'hearsay', I want to show you what I did and still do practically.

This one happened few days ago in my town.

A particular Eatery which existed in Enugu but for some reasons best known to them, they got folded up...

Now they are re-storming town with a full FORCE. You could see that in the rapid, quick and beautiful renovation of their building and business premises.

Infact, it is a complete overhauling and restructuring, coupled with their recruitment Strategy.

Applicants were asked to submit their applications and CVs online.

You need to see the pool of fine ladies trooping in and out of the premises coming to make enquiries, submit hardcopy of their CVs, etc.

Trust me, many of the CVs and Applications submitted, even the ones submitted by the most beautiful and qualified ladies, will never see the light of the day.

I'm talking about Chicken Republic Resturant, sited at Agbani Road, beside UBA by Amokwe junction Enugu, Enugu State.

Enough of the Story, let's get right in.

This was a good opportunity for me also. I mean, getting a Client like that is a huge plus for my Company.

I alighted at the bustop where the Resturant was located, sighted the ongoing renovation (although that was not the first time I've observed the work) and without prior planning and preparation...

I decided to give it a shot.

Good enough, I was on my usual corporate attire, so I was good to go.

I checked out my dressing, braced up and with every confidence I could gather, I headed for the Mall. If I perish, I perish.

As I got there, I met other people who had come for several reasons.

So I threw the first Shot at the first man I met...

Me: Do you work here?

Him: {looking as if he wasn't sure of what to answer}

Me: I will like to see the Manager or any Staff here.

Him: {points at one slim and dark complexioned young man who I supposed was one of the top people there}

I walked up to him and stood aside.

He noticed me and tried to excuse himself to talk to me but I waved and asked him to finish up with them, that I would wait.

Can you guess what that action alone, did to his mind?

After some minutes, he got done with them and returned to speak with me.

Just like Mr. Frank in the 'Who wants to be a Millionaire?' Game show (sponsored by MTN), would say...

It was as if I heard him say:

Your time starts NOW!

After a handshake, I took off, with every confidence, poise and humor.

My name is Stanley Hills.

I work with an Advertising Agency.
We are into Digital Marketing, Social Media Management, Online and Offline Advertising.

We can help you with all your adverts (both online and offline) and help you grow your Client base.

I understand that you are re-opening the Resturant with full energy and strategies this time around and as you might know...

The Success of your business does not depend on getting NEW Customers but on how many of them you are able to convert to REPEAT Customers.

{He nodded in assurance and satisfaction}.

I fired on.

We can help you come up with Strategies that will not only attract customers to your business and convert them to repeat buyers, but will also make them bring their friends when coming again.

The world is getting digitalized by the day and if you stick to your old advertising methods, you will be wasting a whole lot of money.

Before you invest your money into adverts, you must first of all determine your target market (demography) and identify where to find them.

For instance,

For a business like yours to thrive, you will have to focus more on young people and the working class.

If you resort to Radio jingles, unless you use the Radio Stations with your target market as their major audience, you will be throwing away huge sum of money.

The worst is when you put your advert on Newspapers and expect the young people to read it.

{The young man was already lost in my world and was enjoying the gist as if the Customers were already trooping in, in their numbers}.

I ended by telling him that it will be difficult to get feedback on Radio and Television adverts but you will get tons of feedback and reactions on your adverts when run Online especially on Social Media.

I quickly dipped my hand in my pocket, pulled out my business card and handed it over to him pointing at my website and contacts (to add more credence to my Company).

He expressed his interest and satisfaction and asked that I come back to meet a higher personnel in the business.

Just like that...

We are still on the matter.

What can you deduce from my Speech?

I used a "trick" on him.

Well, it's more of a Principle than a trick, anyways.

I used my 'SPS' Proposal Strategy on him.

I presented the 'STRENGTH' of my business and Services to him as it relates to the needs of his own business at the moment.

I quickly hit his 'PAIN' point and made their weaknesses and challenges very obvious and glaring to him.

When I succeeded in bringing him to the "Oh! My God, we seriously need some help" point, I smartly presented our Business and Advertising 'STRATEGIES' to him and made him see us as the best people to help start.

facebook

Your #Soulfriend
@geekis

Sort:  

The way you dress is the way you'll be addressed

No one has time to listen to stories. That's why packaging is very important

Good one man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62