You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I did this Little 'one man' Business and Full Time for over 4 Years back in late 90s' ...It was a Blast too , Check it out :)

in #business6 years ago

Great idea! I had heard of this hustle before and even had a guy ask about two months ago if we wanted it done when he came around.

Sort:  

The funny thing over the years the back trunk of my Honda Civic was dried green paint. Becuase the green paint I used would tip over all the time when I was driving. And it got all over the trunk and just dried.

Also, at least a 6 or 7 times I had to change my tires as it got punctured and went flat. This is because I was putting out the Flyers on the mailbox posts in my car. And was trying to get so close to the mailbox post to tape the flyer I would scrap up against the curb and the tire would catch a snag and tear and then go flat.

One of the most embarrassing things happened when a friend went out with me and tried putting a Flyer on the Post and the whole mailbox came falling down and the neighbors were right in the front yard. They started yelling at us and cussing. And we had to fix it later on.

Just hugely frustrating lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80